BRUTALITY   members
/news /music /members /pics /history /store /links


LARRY SAPP (Mausolus): Guitars/Vocals - founding member of ASTAROTH & BRUTALITY.
JEFF ACRES: Bass/Vocals - founding member of BRUTALITY.
JIM COKER: Drums/Cymbals
DEMIAN HEFTEL: Lead guitar - also of ASTAROTH.
SCOTT REIGEL: Lead vocals
BRIAN HIPP: Lead guitar
DON GATES: Lead guitar - not currently jamming, but has agreed to do album.

Any former BRUTALITY members wishing to take part in the recording of the new album, please contact us at

BRUTALITY is based out of Tampa, FL - E-mail BRUTALITY
Page last updated 12/19/02 Website by Webmistress Jannie